Office Bearers

Easts Rugby Union Inc. is a not-for-profit organisation run by volunteers.  There are 7 annually elected positions on the Board of Directors. The following diagram outlines the organisational structure of management. Each Director is supported in their role by other club members who volunteer to join a committee.
In 2017 the following office bearers have been elected to the Board of Easts Rugby Union Inc.
President – Mr Tim Stoddart
Vice President – Mr Simon Box
Treasurer – Mr Peter Mullins
Senior Rugby Director – Mr Michael Lucas
Junior Rugby Director – Mr Mark Hanham
Clubhouse Director – Mr John Dann
Marketing Director – Mr Andrew Williams
 Club Patron – Cr Shayne Sutton

Latest News