2024 CLUB KEY DATES

Junior Sign-On Day
Sunday 11th February 2024
More information here
*all new players will need to bring a birth certificate for proof of identification on day*

Club Working Bee
Saturday 24th February 2024
9am – 12pm
More information here

International Women’s Day Breakfast
Friday 8th March 2024
More information here

Season Launch
Friday 5th April 2024
More information here

Senior Season Begins
Saturday 6th April 2024
Season dates here

Past Player’s Day
Saturday 13th April 2024
More information here

Sponsor’s Day
Saturday 25th May 2024

Golf Day
Friday 21st June 2024
Nudgee Golf Club
More information here

Tiger Ball
Saturday 1st June 2024
*Date & Location TBC*

Ladies Day
Saturday 27th July 2024

Junior Presentation Day
Sunday 8th September 2024

Thank you to our 2024 Principal Sponsors