Junior Award Winners 2017

Congratulations to our 2017 Junior Award Winners!

U9 Cameron Chittenden Perpetual Trophy: Nick Nadenic
U10 Kurt Bucky Brown Memorial Award: Hudson Bishop
Des Neave Club Person of the Year: Troy Clarke
Coach of the Year: Andrew Beattie
Manager of the Year: Peter Shields 
Burling Family Team Spirit Award: Under 9 Black & Under 11 Black
Nev Howard Trophy – Most Improved Team: Under 14 Red
Frank Mason Cup – Leading Team of the Year: Under 14 Gold
BJRU Competition Premiers: Under 14 Gold DIV 3

Erin Toohey | Administrator

Latest News