The Club

Easts Rugby Union Inc. is one of Australia’s largest rugby clubs. Based in the central Brisbane suburb of Norman Park, Easts caters for children and adults of all ages by providing opportunities for all to play rugby. Our motto is Tiger for Life and our goal is to provide an environment based on enjoyment and learning that engages our members for years to come! 
Easts is based on the fields at C.P Bottomley Park and the fields are available to our community to enjoy all year round. Easts currently host schools, community and other sporting groups throughout the year and we are also available for function hire of our clubhouse facilities.
We look forward to welcoming you and your family to Easts and hope to see you soon! 


Latest News