Honour Board

Easts rewards our high achieving players and members with a number of awards each season.   The awards are presented at the Senior and Junior Trophy Presentation Events.

Senior Club Awards

Best Senior Debut by a Junior

Club Best & Fairest

Geoff Box Trophy – Clubperson of the Year

Premier Grade Player of the Year

John Bremner Medal

Perpetual Trophies

TP Mooney Trophy – Colts Clubman of the Year

Michael Williams Memorial Trophy – Colt of the Year

McMillan Family Most Improved Player – Club Award

Leon Hourigan Memorial Trophy – Premier Grade Most Valuable Player

Peter McLean Trophy – Best Representative Player

Anton Toia Medical Staff Trophy – Awarded for contribution in player medical support

Mike Thomas Trophy

Clem Jones Award – Player who has moved up through the grades the most

Junior Club Awards

Des Neave Club Person of the Year

Nev Howard Most Improved Team

Frank Mason Cup Leading Team of the Year

Cameron Chittenden Perpetual Trophy – U9 Best & Fairest

Kurt ‘Bucky’ Brown Memorial Award – U10 Best & Fairest

Burling Family Team Spirit Trophy

Manager of the Year

Coach of the Year